Gomenasai…Twitter

Gomenasai….Twitter.

Well…. I am sorry Twitter for not being able to tweet for few days. Its just that I still don’t have any connection at home in which prevents me from tweeting with my fellow followers. I love you guys so much but I just can’t tweet with you guys a lot. I know I can just use my phone and tweet from the phone but that also cost me money just to tweet with you guys.

For all of my followers. I am terribly sorry for not being able to keep in touch with you guys. Maybe after a week or 2, I may be able to get the connection again. Hopefully I will be able to tweet with you guys as much as possible but this is all I can give you for now. @tokikochan please don’t be sad with me not being able to be with you. I am sad as well to not tweet with you. You always be my favourite follower of all time.
And to those others I don’t mention. I also miss tweeting with you guys. I don’t seem to remember your twitter links very well except tokiko-chan.

And with the connection cut off for almost two weeks now I can’t seem to continue making those sprays. I’ve been delaying it for too little too long and the fact is that I already have the renders ready to make sprays from but the problem is that I just cant find any suitable backgrounds for it. I really really hope after I get the new pc and connection I will be able to install Adobe Photoshop CS3 I got from my friend and continue making sprays from it.

Until then. This is all I can post for today. I am making scheduled posts at random times so look out for it too :3. See ya~.

1 Comment

  1. Oh, dear ._.
    I haven’t been in Twitter anyway since I moved, and even less after the earthquake (yep, I’m chilean). I never worried too much about my impossibility to tweet… but after reading you…

    Makes me think I miss my own followers too ._.

    Hope you get internet soon 🙂 You’re so nice, I want to tweet with you too 😀


Comments RSS

Leave a comment