Football Manager 2010… Quite an intresting game.

Well it just so happens that I am bored with the current games I already have. (I know I already have touhou games and others but it gets boring when you play it too much) so I started playing Football Manager 2010. I used to watch my brother playing this game for about a year or so I think and I think its quite intresting to be a manager of a Football club. (just FYI its not American football its more of soccer)

I made a manager named Remilia Scarlet (oh lol this? Yes) and for obvious reasons as I have tremendous love for remilia and I used her name practically a lot in games. And this is byfar the weirdest one yet. I am handling Chelsea since its my current favourite team. Although I suck a lot at it but I am playing slowly. Sure I have loss some games and stuff but meh I can still go up through the ranks :3.

Possibly when my brother gets home from university I can ask him for some tips on how to be good in this game IF he wants to give it anyways. He played the game longer than me so I think its wise of me to be asking him. He have more experience on this than I do. So yeah wish me luck though.

Scheduled post 2, DONE!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a comment