When Maple Meets Touhou (A Fanfiction That Never Ends)

Another post. anyways it’s almost 5 AM and i should be really getting some extra sleep but what the heck i’ll just post what i have in mind.

anyways a friend of mine who plays Osu! with me is both a maple story gamer and touhou lover. although i don’t play maple but he does. One day I was chatting with him on MSN and he told me that he is creating a fanfiction where a certain maple story character is trapped in Gensokyo. Its about 56 page long so far because he made the whole story using script styled and I like it very much. the story is pretty intresting to me and I think that other people would love to read it. (just make sure you are a touhou fan that’s all heh)

I did ask him, does the story ever ends? He did say that he wish to make the story that is endless. Which means that the story will go on until he has no more ideas on how to proceed with the story. But really i do wish that the story will continue on forever if possible and i hope that he will continue on telling the tale itself.

as a small gift i would like to give an opportunity to you to read his fanfiction yourself. you may download it below. enjoy!

Metroid’s Fanfiction

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a comment