A loner

Hmm. Its been a while since I last posted in the blog so I think this should suffice for a while. Anyways internet has been cut out for almost 2 weeks now and I am waiting till the right time so my parents will pay or possibly change the ISP I am currently using. It sucks to not having any connection at all. I am separated from the Internet world, lonely with no one to talk to. I just can’t survive without any connection. Its like my life is being cut off slowly.


Well for school I am practically left with only one of my friends since others have left and went to better school. The feeling seems weird, and empty at the same one. For instance, we usually talk a lot when it is recess but now….. its just too quite (except the sound of other craps so IDK) with him on my side it still feels empty. I mean sure I have other friends at school but they don’t really have what it takes to be like me, anime lover, touhou fanatic and stuff. Its hard for me to bear with it.
At home I pretty much sit in front of the pc and try to play some games or listen to some songs. It helped me a bit but just for half an hour or so. Otherwise I just go take some nap till time takes over me. Even with my family members around it still isn’t enough to make me happy. Everyone in my family is too busy with their daily lives that they even forget about me. Sure my brother is home too but he never even talk to me. And I pretty much “isolate” myself in the house.
Day by day…. Weeks by weeks….. I feel terrible. I don’t feel very energetic as I usually do. And no I am not sick just that I don’t have the spirit to do anything. And even worse, if my last standing friend left for better school I will become a NEET someday. What happens when I become a NEET? Well basically I will be left alone, no one to talk with, chat with, do homeworks and giggle around with, Nothing. It will be just me, me and me. I don’t wanna this to happen EVER!. It will destroy my life and mostly my heart will be broken since I will be losing my precious friend.
He is my best pal ever. He is always by my side for me no matter what’s the situation is. Whether it is about gaming, daily life, anime anything. He is always beside me. The distance between his house and mine isn’t very far but we still chat around using msn and stuff. But to be honest without him I am nothing. I will never be happy at all without him around. I don’t want him to leave me alone in the school.
Well I think that’s all I can post for today. I hope you guys will enjoy reading this. I think this should be a scheduled post number 1. It should work by today and tomorrow and forever and ever

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a comment